West of Scotland Senior League

North Ayrshire have 4 teams in this year’s West of Scotland Senior League which starts this week (WC 21/09/15). Our D team will be playing on a Monday night when at home and our A, B & C team will play on a Wednesday evening. We wish all our teams the very best of luck and you can find league tables, match schedules & results on WoSTTL website – www.wosttl.org.uk.

Division 1 team
Chris Barclay, Andy Macpherson, Andy Bogle, Martin Johnson.

Division 3 team
Jill Taylor, Robin Wilson, Ryan Henry, Des Bogle, Stephen Smith.

Division 4 team
Bruce McLellan, Phil Greenham, Conor McAdam, Billy Main.

Division 4 team
Kayser Collins, Jamie Johnson, Owen Wilson, Ross Macpherson, Joshua Griffiths.