Club AGM

Club AGM was held at St Matthews Academy on 10th June, thanks to all the members, players, volunteers and parents that attended and contributed. Contact info for all committee members below will be sent to all members email addresses.

Committee Members Elected at Club AGM – 10th June

Alex Hughes – Chairman
Billy Main – Treasurer
Jordan McGinlay – Secretary
Jim Love – Child Protection Officer
Susan McNamara – Press Officer
Ian Macpherson – Committee Member
John Duncan – Committee Member
Kevin Morrison – Committee Member
John McNamara – Committee Member
Andy Macpherson – Committee Member
Bruce McLellan – Committee Member
Chad Duncan – Junior Delegate
Martin Krus – Junior Delegate
Chris Main – Club Coach / Development Officer